M e e t   T h e   P r o v i d e r s

Thuy Rudy, MS, CRAADC, LPC

p: 417.880.7736

f:  417.332.2771

thuy.rudy@aca-mo.net

5571 Gretna, Suite F, Branson, MO 65616

Services Provided: Anger Management, Batterer Intervention Program (BIP), Mental Health Counseling, Substance Abuse Assessments & Treatment, Individual, Group, Couples & Family Therapy

Chris Winters, MS, LPC

p: 417.872.8246

chris.winters@aca-mo.net

1443 E Kearney St, Springfield, MO 65803

(Serving you in multiple counties)

Services Provided: Group Therapy 

Karah Young, MSW, LCSW

p: 417.880.7310

f:  417.218.0060

karah.young@aca-mo.net

21009 Main Street, Reeds Spring, MO 65737

210 S Adams, Aurora MO 65605

210 W 8th Street Cassville, MO 65625

Services Provided: Anger Management, Batterer Intervention Program (BIP), Mental Health Counseling, Substance Abuse Assessments & Treatment, Individual, Group, Couples & Family Therapy

Peggy Forster, MA, MAADC II

p: 417.893.1441

f:  417.332.2771

peggy.forster@aca-mo.net

5571 Gretna, Suite F, Branson, MO 65616

Services Provided: Adult & Adolescent  Substance Abuse Assessment, Individual Counseling, & Parenting Skills

Lealoni Avers, CPS

p: 417.342.3030

f:  417.218.0060

lealoni.avers@aca-mo.net

21009 Main Street, Reeds Spring, MO 65737

210 S Adams, Aurora MO 65605

210 W 8th Street Cassville, MO 65625

Services Provided: Individual & Group Support Services

Rhonda Burk, MAADC II

p: 417.342.7784

f:  417.332.2771

rhonda@aca-mo.net

5571 Gretna, Suite F, Branson, MO 65616

Services Provided: Adult & Adolescent  Substance Abuse Assessment and Counseling

Julie Deines, MSW, CRADC

p: 417.612.8509

f:  417.218.0060

julie.deines@aca-mo.net

21009 Main Street, Reeds Spring, MO 65737

210 W 8th Street Cassville, MO 65625

Services Provided: Anger Management, Batterer Intervention Program (BIP), Parenting Skills, Mental Health Counseling, Domestic Violence, Trauma, Substance Abuse Assessments & Treatment, Individual, Group, Couples, & Family Therapy

© 2020 by Alliance Counseling Associates.